Home ::  Contact Us ::  Site map  

Republic of Kazakhstan, 050002, Almaty 73, ul. Gogolya. Reservation: (3272) 506-830
Welcome to the Hotel Complex OTRAR **** !
Hotel Otrar   Incoming & marketing Department Contact Us Partner
Menu
 Hotel Otrar
 Travel Agency
 Contact Us
 Partner
Select Language
ENG / RUS

  The hotel is located in the downtown Almaty, near to a park zone, business and shopping centers, at a distance of 5 minutes from "Акбота"-entertainment park & city zoo, 20 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from railway station. From windows of hotel you may enjoy the perfect panorama of Zailijski Alatau mountains in combination of the Museum of musical instruments and golden domes of Zenkov Cathedral.

Rooms The hotel has 161 comfortable rooms ready to accommodate up to 200 people. All rooms are equipped with air-conditioners, en-suite bathrooms, International telephone comminication, satellite TV, refrigerators, mini-bars, hair dryers and deposit safes. WiFi, Gym – free for our guests.
 
Sauna and pool. For relaxation of our visitors we can offer a sauna and massage services and also a small pool located in the same building. Barber’s shop and hairdressing salon are also available as well as fitness center with modern simulators. Reception

 

Restaurants and Bars.  In nicely decorated dining halls of restaurant "Otrar " you will be offered an excellent choice of refined dishes of national, European cuisines. It’s a place of Kazakh hospitality and cordiality feast on the ancient Silk Way. A wide choice of drinks and appetizers will be served for you.. Banquet common-room

Главная  ::  Контакты ::  Карта Сайта  

г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя,73 (угол ул. Кунаева) Служба бронирования: (3272) 506-830
Добро пожаловать в Гостиничный Комплекс «Отрар» **** !
Гостиница Отдел приема и маркетинга Контакты Партнеры

 

  Отель расположен в самом центре города Алматы, вблизи парковой зоны, деловых и торговых центров, на расстоянии 5 минут от парка развлечений «Акбота» и городского зоопарка, 20 минут от аэропорта и 5 минут от железнодорожного вокзала. Из окон отеля открывается прекрасная панорама гор Заилийского Алатау в сочетании с куполами Музея музыкальных инструментов и Собора Зенкова.

 
Номера. Отель готов в любое время принять более 200 гостей в 161 комфортабельном номере оснащенных кондиционером, ванной комнатой, фенами, международной телефонной связью, спутниковым телевидением, холодильником, мини-баром, депозитными сейфами.
Сауна и бассейн. Для удовольствия наших гостей мы предлагаем сауну и услуги массажа, а также небольшой бассейн, расположенный в этом же здании. Услуги парикмахерской и оздоровительного центра с современными тренажёрами .. Reception

 

Рестораны и Бары. В прекрасно оформленных залах ресторана «Отрар» Вам предложат отличный выбор изысканных блюд национальной, европейской кухонь. Это место праздника казахского гостеприимства и радушия на древнем Шёлковом Пути. Широкий выбор напитков и закусок Вам предложат .. Banquet common-room